Maze-ing Maze 274


Maze-ing Maze 274

 When you come to the end of your rope, tie a knot and hang on. – Franklin D. Roosevelt

Maze 274: Although my new project should give me weeks of work I wasn’t in a drawing mood today.  So I did a basic maze with a twist suggested by a visitor.  I tried to make the beginning the end.  And to complete the maze you have to go to the number one then the number two and then back to the start.  Should be pretty difficult.

~ by mazemangriot on March 21, 2012.

9 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 274”

  1. Love the circles!

  2. You are very talented.

  3. Wow. This is interesting.

  4. Wow! Thank you for finding me on bitchin….. You’re work is fabulous. I’m going to share this one on Facebook.

  5. Dude thanks for the read. You have a seriously awesome gift! I love your minds eye of creativity keep at it I am going to attempt to find the way through this maze! 😉

  6. An AMAZING SITE that makes me wish that you’d make more animals like the Elephant. I would buy them as the NATURE lover that I AM. Since I live in Columbus, Ohio JACK HANNAH would most likely wear “one” on the LETTERMAN SHOW. ELLEN might give them to the ENTIRE audience…

    Thanks for bringing me into the Corral. This is a WEALTH.
    “D” / om

  7. like a floating garden in space, one feels a lost of gravity

  8. These are incredible! You are very talented. Well done.

  9. Looks like a planet opening up to reveal it’s divine blueprint of life- the very maze of life! Good effort!🙂

FEED BAG

 
