Maze-ing Maze 270


Maze-ing Maze 270

"I hope life isn't a big joke, because I don't get it." ~Jack Handey

Maze 270: Have you ever just wanted to not be here?  I really wish I could have Calgon take me away or Scotty beam me up or something.  I would like to just go to another place for an extended vacation.  I’m not having a good time right now.  

The maze sucks as they have been for the past few weeks.  Half way through the maze I felt like quitting so I as you can see I just hurried up and finished. 

~ by mazemangriot on March 17, 2012.

9 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 270”

  1. You’re too hard on yourself :(. The mazes are awesome! Love that this one has movement and is quite intricate!

  2. I had no idea you did them all yourself! That is funny, I used to love to draw mazes too but mine would be nowhere near as great as yours!

  3. On the bright side, when one is in this maze, they finish faster 🙂 It’s great that you made it even when you didn’t feel like it…

  4. The Mazes are awesome! “This too shall pass”. You have a community that supports you!

  5. […] BirthdayLil Wayne takes the stage at SXSW (VIDEO)Event Entertainment Booking GuidelinesMoose AttacksMaze-ing Maze 270Justin Bieber Coloring pagesHappy Birthday Doris!Happy Birthday to my Boy and my Blog!A Beary Happy […]

  6. Warren, this maze is good and I have enjoyed the last several. I know you are going through a difficult time, but please don’t give in to the negativity. We never know how our work is influencing others. Trust the unseen, smile at your future, keep swimming:). The longer and harder your preparation, the more important is your destiny.

    On another note, my book that contains your mazes has been delayed because the other one has won an award. The Miracle will be out in another 6-8 weeks. I am going to see if the designers at the publishing company will color the cover maze.

  7. I know you are extremely talented and gifted. The mazes are fantastic!
    Don’t be so hard on yourself. You are very creative!
    Know you are going through a tough time but ease up on yourself and let your light shine. Had a rough 2011 and take it from me, being so hard on yourself is not worth the time or energy, it is self-defeating.
    Take care of yourself. Keeping you in my thoughts. Jay

  8. How exactly do you do these mazes? On the computer? I love mazes, so thank you for the joy. I too wish I could just escape and go somewhere. I wish I was on the beach right now! Keep up with the mazes.

  9. I love this one! With all the different size/types of mazework!

FEED BAG

 
