Maze-ing Maze 267


Maze-ing Maze 267

"

Don’t worry about people stealing an idea. If it’s original, you will have to ram it down their throats. Howard Aiken

Good ideas are not adopted automatically. They must be driven into practice with courageous patience. Hyman Rickover

Maze 267:  I chose these two quotes because of the thoughts of ideas and how they can be used to create something new.  It reminds me of the saying that no one wants you until somebody wants you.  New and unique happenings in the arts and entertainment fields seem to me to prove this point well.  As groundbreaking new material always seems to have to be forced into the public and almost hated before it can truly be accepted. 

This was another attempt with  a maze within the maze pieces.  This new method has added another entire dimension to the possibilities of reaching my artistic goal. Which is to make mazes more difficult. 

I will probably stay on this path for a week or two to see where I can go with this.  I was trying to draw three triangles that were connected but I couldn’t get the dimensions to translate/or viewable with all the broken lines. 

~ by mazemangriot on March 14, 2012.

8 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 267”

  1. i like this path🙂

  2. Looks a little like my own work… I do Pen & Ink too.

  3. Great post.

  4. Oh, a small maze BEHIND the larger maze this time! (not within)

  5. Reblogged this on revistadeartistas.

  6. Reblogged this on Un día tras otro día.

FEED BAG

 
