Maze-ing Maze 266


"As long as I'm having fun, I'm not quitting. Sue Johanson

Maze-ing Maze 266

Maze 266: This maze came out pretty good considering I wanted to give up and not do it.  Today I fought through my urge to give up and skip a day.

~ by mazemangriot on March 13, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 266”

  1. Giving up never makes things any better. Glad to know that you pulled through!

  2. I love it! (Specifically the smaller maze within the larger maze.)
    I think it looks like a fish underwater!

  3. I don’t believe you will quit before the goal is accomplished. It is a simple little maze, with a nice design. No quitting.

  4. This one fooled me – at first glance it looked so loose and simple, completely different from your ususal complicated mazes…then I noticed the tight detail inside the leaf(?) shape! (And the extra detail really makes that part of the overall design stand out from the rest.) I like it!

  5. thanks for not giving up — from fans who love your teensy mazes!

  6. Your cranium must be prtnoceitg some very valuable brains.

FEED BAG

 
