Maze-ing Maze 258


Maze-ing Maze 258

“In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.” Robert Frost

Maze 258:

~ by mazemangriot on March 5, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 258”

  1. I got lost 😦

    Love the quote from Robert Frost!

  2. Interconnecting floor tiles that are one big maze!

    I like it.

  3. Great Quote!

  4. I like the intricacy of your work and the themes are great! Particularly liked the elephants, Africa, and the owls. I have no doubt with your talent and persistence you will be a huge success. Look forward to seeing/reading more of your positivity. Thanks for visiting middlescapes.com.

  5. Hello! Thanks for liking my post on stress management! It enabled me to find you and send you my best wishes on this fantastic journey you’re on.
    This one is my favorite piece: bringing together the four parts of our personality and life goes on!

  6. I really like this makes me think of life’s puzzle pieces. Litle by little we fit them together and then we always find more to work on.

FEED BAG

 
