Maze-ing Maze 254


Maze-ing Maze 254

"People seem not to see that their opinion of the world is also a confession of character. "Ralph Waldo Emerson

Maze 255: Today was a good day!  I came home to see great report cards from my kids.  On a day that was not all that great, seeing the good grades they both had cheered me up.  I’m very proud of them.

I chose this quote because of the maze.  This maze is one of the 11 I recreated for the event next week.  I completed a week ago and didn’t like it.  But I decided to share with you as I take the remaining pieces to the showing tomorrow.  It’s strange how most of the pieces that I like the least are the ones that others like the most.

~ by mazemangriot on March 1, 2012.

8 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 254”

  1. Beautiful! Footprints with some alternate colour style. I love it!

  2. I love your work. It’s very original and inspiring.

  3. Your boys are learning about the power of perseverance from you, Of course they have good grades.🙂

  4. Love this one!!!

  5. Love the quote!

  6. Nice nice! And hooray for good report cards! Lovely.

  7. I like this one. Makes me think of summer and “barefootin” “

FEED BAG

 
