Maze-ing Maze 246


Maze-ing Maze 246

"Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself." George Bernard Shaw

 Maze 246: Writers block! If you like puzzles visit www.mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com to see/play my art as a jigsaw puzzle.

~ by mazemangriot on February 22, 2012.

10 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 246”

  1. Oh man your site is a food for the brain. The concept is unique. And very addicting. I almost forgot to thank you for liking my post. Best Regards Nonoy Manga.

  2. Hi thanks for liking my post. I really like your mazes. I used to do these all the time when I was young 🙂

  3. Impressive stuff! I haven’t gotten to see all your post so maybe I’ve missed something but what’s the process you go through to create these like? If you can describe it. I’m curious, if you don’t mind.

    • Thanks for the reply and question. I start with the frame like blueprints. Then I decide start and finish points add illusion and draw maze. And 36 years later a maze is born.

  4. Another free form one— love it! I really do especially love this one.

  5. Another fantastic maze. Great quote also.

  6. Thanks for liking my post. I am guessing that my boys are going to love looking at your mazes!

  7. Loved the maze and the quote❤
    By the way, I nominated you to the Kreativ Blogger Award!😀

  8. The maze was great, the quote was so perfect for right now.

  9. Thanks for liking my post. Your art is amazing!!!

FEED BAG

 
