Maze-ing Maze 228


http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/hub.1326407570.html

Maze-ing Maze 228

"Advice is like snow - the softer it falls, the longer it dwells upon, and the deeper in sinks into the mind. Samuel Taylor Coleridge

Maze 228:  I was trying to create a clone maze similar to two snowflakes inspired by the foot of snow we got the past 24 hours.   But it came out more like a lima bean.

~ by mazemangriot on February 4, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 228”

  1. I immediately saw the lima beans, or Kidneys. I think the cloning idea for the maze design is cool, after all no two snow flakes are alike. I thought of you when I heard Denver got slammed. No more slipping on ice!!

  2. Made me think of kidneys or lungs. Either way, interesting!

  3. I love your mazes–and your lima bean comment! You made me laugh.

  4. I thought of kidneys. Not bad though. Keep at it!

FEED BAG

 
