Maze-ing Maze 220


Maze-ing Maze 220

"Life is a song - sing it. Life is a game - play it. Life is a challenge - meet it. Life is a dream - realize it. Life is a sacrifice - offer it. Life is love - enjoy it." Sai Baba

Maze 220: Today I again worked on but didn’t finish the maze and had to start and complete a new one.  It’s cool to see how fast my creativity and idea generating has gotten.  It used to take a long time to decide the shape and size of the mazes.  Now I just start drawing until the maze is complete.

Oh yea the steps were a no go!  And for those of you that haven’t had a chance visit www.mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com to play the puzzle version of my art.

~ by mazemangriot on January 27, 2012.

7 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 220”

  1. I like the chinese coin. and the quote. I had not thought about Sai Baba in a very long time, thank you.

  2. good maze, like it!

  3. Thanks for liking one of my posts. I really dig your mazes, especially some of the animal pieces.

  4. It is a chinese coin? At first glance, it reminded me of the death star from star wars, lol

  5. What. An. Awesome. Idea. For a blog. How cool is this?

  6. I would have liked to see this one as a solid metal piece it would have looked really good as a “real” object. Especially in gold 🙂

FEED BAG

 
