Maze-ing Maze 219


Maze-ing Maze 219

“Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark, professionals built the Titanic.” Unknown Author

Maze 219: Okay so the next post I hope to share my journey to the 5th floor.  Today was a no go. 

 
On a positive note I almost finished a 24×30 recreation that I will more than likely share with you tomorrow.  And I also finished this maze so I’ve been very productive despite my chickening out.
~ by mazemangriot on January 26, 2012.

14 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 219”

  1. Nice Journey guideline.

  2. The most important and significant accomplishments are NOT the easy ones.

  3. A day rest is always good for a nice leap… 🙂

  4. Love the quote.

  5. OMG – what a great quote.

  6. I like websites with 365 intentions, like yours. It is hard work but these 365 projects help to boost self-confidence.
    Your website winks at M. C. Escher?
    It certainly makes me think you are inspired by Escher’s art.
    Keep going & cheers to you.
    Paula

  7. just discovered your site, love the quotes, impressed by your talents and so inspired by your goal – keep up the beautiful work, I am in awe 😉

  8. WOW! You were the first person to like my blog, so I had to come and check you out. What a wonderful surprise! Thank you so much for making me aware of you:) These are brilliant! I LOVE mazes-but this is so much more than that my friend. Beautiful ART!

  9. I love your mazes, the quote for today is great! something all of us obsessive amatuers should keep in mind.

  10. I love your idea of a maze a day, and of the daily inspirational quote. I will be visiting regularly.
    Thanks too for liking my blog entry “Four More Stones” – my involvement with writing a small stone a day has been great, and I hope to continue it after the end of January.

  11. nice work. plus the quote is awesome!

  12. […] Maze-ing Maze 219 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] Maze-ing Maze 219 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] Maze-ing Maze 219 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
