Maze-ing Maze 217


Maze-ing Maze 217

"Today was good. Today was fun. Tomorrow is another one." Dr. Seuss

Maze 218:  I chose todays quote because I looked at the last few posts I’ve done and I don’t sound to happy in my word choice.  But I’m feeling excellent and having so much fun with this journey. 
Having so many people talk about my art, hire me for projects and making so money is 100% more than I expected back in June.  I hope for those of you that visit regularly that I haven’t bummed you out with my complaining about a loss of creativity.
But like the quote says heres todays maze, which was fun to create and turned out good.  And just like the past 200 days tomorrow is another one!

~ by mazemangriot on January 24, 2012.

11 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 217”

  1. Nice job, I really like this one. I hope you do make a book of these!

  2. There’s always tomorrow when things seem bleak.
    You art is wonderful .. forge on.
    Best of Luck …
    Isadora

  3. How on earth do you make these every day? I am seriously impressed! Great job 😀

  4. No pun intended, but your work is …AMAZING!

  5. I love this whole idea! How creative and fun. What does it say about me that I always solve mazes backward? 🙂 PS: Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  6. I love the maze. Glad you are over the latest hump of less than creative mood. I too think the most impressive thing is that a maze, of any sort, gets done on a daily basis.

    There are calendars for sale for all of you who are fans, and the puzzles are a blast to do. I have one of the calendars, I have wanted to color them in — follow the different pathways, and have the solution (s) stand out in a different color. Now I can.

  7. Love the quote on the maze. Dr seuss is by far and away one of my favourite authors…doesn’t matter what age you are, all his books are relevant. My favourite book is ‘Oh the places you’ll go’

  8. I’m no artist. However, I really appreciate art.
    I love the symmetry and the geometry in the drawing.

    Personally, I think that sticking to what you’ve said about posting one maze a day is incredible. It’s people like yourself that inspire the rest of us.

    Keep it up!

  9. […] Maze-ing Maze 217 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] Maze-ing Maze 217 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

  11. You’re crazy talented. You should definitely put together a book of your mazes. They are truly incredible.

    Thanks for stopping by The Domestic Fringe today. 🙂
    ~FringeGirl

FEED BAG

 
