Maze-ing Maze 214


 

Maze-ing Maze 214

“Any subject can be made interesting, and therefore any subject can be made boring.” Hilaire Belloc

mAZE 214:  Bare with me, nothing good or bad is going on in my life today.  Just a lazy afternoon with me watching my eyelids.  Still at a loss for words as I’ve grown bored of mazes, but feel like my creativity is creeping back after recreating past mazes for the past week.  Sorry for the late post.

~ by mazemangriot on January 22, 2012.

7 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 214”

  1. Keep going… 365 is not that far away!
    Do a few wrist exercises… rest the eyelids a little… then just carry on, regardless! 😉

  2. You are still on goal, and the maze is interesting. It looks like an eclipse.

  3. I love this. I was gonna say it looks like an eclipse, but someone beat me to it 🙂 I really enjoy your work.

  4. Sometimes we need a little break in order to be creative again 😛

  5. Reblogged this on dayledann.

  6. Great advice and as a person who has done their share of procrastinating, words that I will heed…..tomorrow (of course!!)

  7. Awesome visual, great quote!

FEED BAG

 
