Maze-ing Maze 213


http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/hub.1326407570.html

Maze-ing Maze 213

"One forges one's style on the terrible anvil of daily deadlines." Emile Zola

 

Maze 213: Wow these bigger pieces are really pushing me to the deadline on a daily basis.

~ by mazemangriot on January 20, 2012.

10 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 213”

  1. Wow. Has anyone ever solved these?

  2. What wonderful and beautiful works! I am so pleased to have come across your blog. Keep up the good work.

  3. wow…i will def print and do maze…wow….everyday huh??? GOOD JOB n AWESOME WORK:)

  4. These are incredible. I would have loved a book of them for my students–I teach. You know, as reproducibles for teachers. Even saying that, I would love to have a book of them for my littlest daughter. She is 5 but she LOVES mazes. She always wants them harder and harder. You have such an incredible talent.

  5. So cool. I can’t believe you’ve got a new one every day! A-maze-ing. (Sorry, had to..) 🙂

  6. Awesome work…that’s a pretty sophisticated artwork..

  7. The ones on canvas are very cool, and I bet more work, Twice as much or more to do. Go Warren Go!!

  8. hey… what is your real name sir/maam?? Do you have a facebook account??

  9. Confession. I don’t even do the mazes. I just liketo look at them. I hope that’s ok? 🙂

FEED BAG

 
