21 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 199”

  1. Very interesting maze. Just as a suggestion, as an alternate point of view, you might want to increase the base (sze + the globe) to balance with the lower and upper portions of your logo. Or maybe just widen the lower half ??? if you change it at all. I honestly don’t think it looks bad as is. You have a wonderful imagination in the way you construct your mazes.

  2. Your blog is really cool!

  3. Great work. It must take a lot of time to bang one of those out. Great attention to detail

  4. I like it! All your work is really cool! As to the logo, I agree with “orples”. Make the globe about three times bigger at least. To me, that would convey the message that your mazes cover the world. Just a thought. 🙂

  5. I initially thought this was simply a drawing, very impressive! Why couldn’t I have had cool mazes like this as a kid?

  6. So cool and intricate! Thanks for stopping by.

  7. OH I like it! Once i hit your blog my 5 year old daughter screamed and about gave me a heart attack! She loves mazes and my ip addy will now be living at your blog 😉

  8. Very creative!

  9. What a wonderfully creative idea! I love your passion and your attention to detail. Very cool! Also, thanks for checking out my blog 🙂

  10. Awesome work. I love year long projects. They really force you to fully explore every aspect. Thanks for checking out my blog and spreading the love 🙂

  11. […] https://mazeaday.wordpress.com/2012/01/06/maze-ing-maze-199/#respond […]

  12. Delightful! Thank you for visiting my blog, which led me to your blog. I love MAZES. I will be exploring and following your blog as it tickles my senses!

  13. hey! thanks for visiting my blog. You have great art on your blog. Keep up the good work 🙂

  14. You are awesome. 🙂

  15. I think the “W” looks fine, but this is coming from a man with no artistic abilities whatsoever. It has (so it seems to me) the same basic effect as the wings at the top of a totem pole, i.e., it gives an added distinctive quality to the chief part of a work which is made up of several distinctive parts.

  16. Interesting. These mazes don’t have just a single path to the end, which is actually incredibly therapeutic.

    Find the path that’s best for you, eh?

  17. This maze is so cool… i also like the quote! As a scientist I’d like to repost it on my blog. May I do so?

  18. You’re an incredible artist! Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking, I am so glad I came to check yours out! It’s always nice to meet another artist. Good luck to you and I’ll be back to see more of your awesome work! 🙂

FEED BAG

 
