Maze-ing Maze 197


Maze-ing Maze 197

"Breathe. Let go. And remind yourself that this very moment is the only one you know you have for sure." Oprah Winfrey

Maze 197: I chose todays quote because it summarizes my new years resolution.  I didn’t want to choose a particular goal, instead I wanted to  live each moment to the fullest and being appreciative of each opportunity  I’m given.  Success at living every moment will lead to success in all my plans for the year.

As for the letter mazes again bear with me I plan on finishing the alphabet in the next two weeks so be warned!

~ by mazemangriot on January 4, 2012.

12 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 197”

  1. I love the design. I did not think “O” I thought cool design. 😉

  2. Beautiful work!

  3. Great quote today and I love the letter mazes a lot!

  4. excellent sentiments.

  5. Your blog is so amazing. I love the quote, and the clean, classy, look of your creative blog.

  6. Great positivity! Wonderful art…

  7. Love this blog!

  8. Great quote for the new year!

  9. Thanks for the visit to my blog and the ‘like’. I’m just taking a look through your mazes – fascinating! Love your work, and your determination.

  10. Hey! Thanks for visiting my blog! Love the work here, this one reminds me of doughnuts I can’t help it!

  11. Your mazes are so awesome! I’m an elementary school teacher so I especially like the alphabet ones!!

  12. What a great quote for inspiration. 🙂 Unpretentiious like your work. And an interesing idea. . .

FEED BAG

 
