Maze-ing 194


Maze-ing 194

“The first step towards getting somewhere is to decide that you are not going to stay where you are.” Author Unknown

 

Maze 194:  Reason number 194 of why people should start their new year resolution in June? As the majority of the goal setters are starting day one I’m on cruise control at 194 days in!  Happy new year to all of those that I’ve missed.

~ by mazemangriot on January 1, 2012.

21 Responses to “Maze-ing 194”

  1. Wow your blog is amazing!

  2. So very true! I like it!

  3. June is probably the best month of the year, so this totally makes sense to me!

  4. Love your quote of the day. And, not having a creative drawing stitch in my body, I’m amazed and intrigued by your work. I wish you much success. Thanks also for LIKEing a post on my blog!

  5. I love your maze work. Keep up the great creativity. Cheers and Happy New Year.

  6. Wow! Great work! Well done. Thanks for visiting my blog:)

  7. Happy New Year to you..hope it will be more creative and prosperous for you.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, please visit again.

    I like the more ‘abstract’ mazes you have produced as they leave more to the imagination, but the owls are a hoot….I know, in Christmas cracker mode still!

    Keep going, I’ve been ‘arting’ for MANY years and its just beginning to happen now on various levels. Keep the faith!
    Alison

  8. great quote!

    The power of intention and belief is unstoppable once you know how to use it and apply it correctly!

    Thanks for stopping by http://www.zazenlife.com
    🙂

  9. I am very impressed with your mazes. Incredible.

  10. Hey, thanks for the like on my post, anyway.. I love your artworks. Especially the banner.

  11. Thanks for the like and good luck keeping that resolution in cruise control!

  12. Wow! Your drawings are a-maze-ing! LOL Couldn’t resist 😉 But they are! I have a couple artsy friends in real life who I’m going to suggest check out your blog. Totally impressed. (And that’s difficult with art stuff for me – ha!)

  13. This is a pretty awesome blog! And I love the elephant maze🙂

  14. Always taking one step at a time … this will get you to your destination.
    Namaste,
    Isadora

  15. In addition to being a great author, adventurer, and brilliant humorist, Twain seemed also to be a very practical guy, judging by the wisdom of this quote. So you do mazes… now that’s not something I see everyday. Cool!

    Thanks for liking my post “You Say You Want A Resolution”, and happy 2012!🙂

  16. awesome!

  17. This elephant maze is beautiful!
    I have faith in your abilites that you will achieve exactly what you want with the talent and determination that you have.
    Good luck for 2012
    x

  18. I like the quote. I frequently decide not to stay where I am. I may not get very far, but at least I am not where I was!

  19. You are the first person in my life that I have met whose creates Mazes! Amazing stuff! Your blogs are real different and the quotes are wonderful too🙂. Keep MAZING!

  20. I love the elephant. It looks like it’s flying with the flaring of its great ears!

  21. Wow, that’s amazing, outstanding! Way 2 go!!!

FEED BAG

 
