Maze-ing 193


Maze-ing Maze 193

Maze 193:  Have a Happy New Year!

~ by mazemangriot on December 31, 2011.

16 Responses to “Maze-ing 193”

  1. Amazing! Bet you never heard that before, right?
    Thankx for the “like”

  2. …Just keep swimming, just keep swimming….la la laaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Happy New Year! meghan

  3. How cool, Warren! Really neat and creative! Don’t give up! NEVER give up! I’ve been writing some 40 years (since I was a wee lad), and still haven’t struck it big. But what’s the alternative? Do what you love and do what you gotta do to survive. It’s all good!

  4. 2012 the year when things change. . . 😉

  5. i love what you are doing, and i love your reasons for doing it. I’ve had great success with daily practice. To approach something without hesitation… and then all of a sudden i’ve made a great body of work. THANKS FOR YOUR WORK! on yourself… and with the world!

  6. Your website really brings me back to when I used to make mazes as a hobby. These are so much better, of course. They are truly works of art! Good job with your work, and I hope 2012 is your best year yet 🙂

  7. Happy New Year!

    Truly a-mazing! Like others, I couldn’t resist. Best of all, your work and spirit bless my spirit. Life is worth the effort.

  8. Very cool! 🙂

  9. Really like the smiley faces 🙂

  10. Thank you for the” likes” you’ve sent my way. I’m encouraged by your work as this year I need a “new way to look at things”.

  11. Cool concept! Thanks for liking my post, and I’m glad to have found your blog!

  12. Very cute indeed, and a happy new year to you too!

  13. Wow. Thanks for liking my post. I LOVE your blog!!

  14. Hello..Thank you for the ‘likes’..your art is amzing..very nice..Peace Tony

  15. When I was young I used to draw mazes but nothing like yours. Impressive!

  16. Great stuff 🙂 Given my interest in positive psychology (pp) – and the ubiquitous yellow smiley that seems to get everywhere in the pp literature – I really liked this maze showing a balance of emotions.
    http://tinyurl.com/7weurac

FEED BAG

 
