Maze-ing 190


Maze-ing 190

"Get over the idea that only children should spend their time in study. Be a student so long as you still have something to learn, and this will mean all your life." Henry L. Doherty

 Maze 190:  I did two mazes yesterday the K and L.  I hope to finish the rest of the alphabet by the end of the first week of January.  I more than likely will not bore everyone with the next two weeks with just letters, but its something I want to complete.  I will be releasing a children’s book next week and want to add the “maze b c’s” with it.

Since its close to the new year I’ve been thinking what short-term goals I would like to accomplish.  I decided that my goal for January is to finish and publish three of my children’s books as well as the Maze b c’s and 123’s.  After being turned down over 100 times I feel like sharing/self publishing my own books is the way to go. 

 

~ by mazemangriot on December 28, 2011.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing 190”

  1. As a first time visitor … wow! …. and thanks for the visit.🙂

  2. Many thanks for visiting my blog and thus introducing me to your amazing work. I’ll visit again – it needs time to take it all in!

  3. Thanks for liking my post! Great maze project you are working on – very cool.

  4. Goals for the new year! Got to get on those. :->

  5. I love your outlook. I too found that focusing on the pain of missing a goal was a really useful approach. If I’m going full throttle, I write down the pain of what I lose by never striving to achieve the goal, then I think about the gain – everything I’d get if I managed to achieve it. It’s a trusty old self-help tool, but it definitely works!

  6. Hi.

    Love the drawing.

    Love the quotation.

    Love the letter K.

    Cheers from Warszawa!
    TK

FEED BAG

 
