Maze-ing 189


Maze-ing 189

"What most people need to learn in life is how to love people and use things instead of using people and loving things.” Author Unknown

Maze 189: I chose todays quote because I was looking for a quote that had something to do with  learning from ones own work.  Instead I found this one and liked it better than any I found.

However I made an interesting yet simple discovery yesterday.  I was trying to figure out what to draw and I was studying other artists work for inspiration.  Then something told me to look at my own work for answers on how to figure out how to make new things.

By looking at my work from a learning standpoint I began to see and realize many things about my art that I hadn’t noticed before.

~ by mazemangriot on December 27, 2011.

8 Responses to “Maze-ing 189”

  1. Wow! I love mazes… really brings out the kid in you again. Thanks for visiting my art site too!

    I’m going to share this with my girlfriend, she designs art mazes too, she’ll love these!

    Ant

  2. 😉 nothing more to say.

  3. Love your blog…and the quote for 12/27! Thanks for checking SCDD out.

  4. Your quotes are really inspiring. Thanks for checking my blog out, because now I have discovered yours.

  5. simply a-MAZE-ing! More power!

  6. Your mazes are really cool. Adding the quote to the maze is very impressive. These are inspiring.

  7. This is definitely an art. Love your website.

  8. Lovely artwork, thankyou

FEED BAG

 
