Maze a day 188


Maze-ing 188

"Stop worrying about the potholes in the road and celebrate the journey! Barbara Hoffman "

Maze 188: I chose this quote to remind me that the minor potholes “my computer” cannot stop me from reaching my goals.  No matter how discouraging and time-consuming it is to deal with I have and continue to push through and enjoy the journey.  The worst part of this project has been dealing with the technology side of things.  At times I have forgotten my purpose and began to loss patience with myself and this goal.  When in reality the project is not the problem its the copying and posting that is the issue.  And copying and posting is not the purpose my completing art is.

 

~ by mazemangriot on December 26, 2011.

4 Responses to “Maze a day 188”

  1. No doubt. Consistency and the never give up attitude ensures success eventually!

  2. Love your work! Thanks for liking my post!
    Happy Holidays!

  3. Thank you for a little wake up call. I too need to remember that the journey and the goal are much more important than the obstacles. However I must say you have navigated yours, at least from my perspective with grace.

    3 things I am grateful for: a job, having a roof over my head, friends and family.

  4. Love the mazes! Totally psychadelic❤
    Thanks for visiting my blog. Keep up the good work!
    Hadass

FEED BAG

 
