Maze a day 181


Maze-ing 181

 

“Accept the challenges so that you may feel the exhilaration of victory.” George S Patton

Maze 181: Okay so I know I’ve already did the Broncos logo.  But during the game yesterday I decided to challenge myself.  I’ve gotten to the point where I can create and finish a 8 1/2 by 11 pretty quick.  So I wanted see how long it would take for me to do a big piece and could I complete it in the same day.

I chose the Broncos logo because quite honestly I think I can sell it pretty quick.  The size is 30×14 1/2  and I used a floor board, the back, from the fake wood floors. I don’t know what the material is but its great to draw on.  The maze a very difficult one to solve, took me about 4 hours total.  So I’m very pleased with my ability to create decent art in a short amount of time.  I can remeber my first attempt at a 22×17 took months.

~ by mazemangriot on December 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 181”

  1. wow.. this looks amazing! 🙂

  2. You constantly push your self. It is why I find you inspiring. Good Job!

FEED BAG

 
