Maze-ing 179


Maze-ing 179

“We are all faced with a series of great opportunities brilliantly disguised as impossible situations.” Charles R. Swindoll

 Maze 179: I chose this quote because now that I have decided to not believe in the starving artist I feel nervous about the next road to take with my art.  Approaching my art as I would sales means I have to find or generate leads of potential buyers.  And then finding a way to present to them to “ask for the sale.” 

I don’t have a plan to do this as of yet but the weekend is still early.  As I tell me boys when things are going good work harder.  I also need to use the momentum from the recent opportunities I’ve received from the project to make new opportunities.

~ by mazemangriot on December 17, 2011.

One Response to “Maze-ing 179”

  1. I love this quote, and the maze looks like the second division of a cell. What is more difficult and amazing than the creation of life. ;->

FEED BAG

 
