Maze-ing 177


Maze-ing 177

No day is so bad it can't be fixed with a nap. ~Carrie Snow

Maze 177:  This is one of my hurry up and finish mazes.  I was into this maze but I could not stop falling asleep while drawing it.  The maze had potential but my body had other plans.

~ by mazemangriot on December 15, 2011.

One Response to “Maze-ing 177”

  1. I understand this sentiment. I just got through with midterms before the holiday break. I am so tired. I just got home from work, I am having some dinner and going to bed. Sorry I have been inattentive, it has been a tough week. The maze is fine, the goal is achieved!

FEED BAG

 
