Maze a day 175


Maze a day 175

 

My path has not been determined. I shall have more experiences and pass many more milestones. Agnetha Faltskog

 

Maze 175:  This sucks because the scanner could not pick up what I accomplished on the paper.  I made the middle section/water to light and tried to play with it in paint to capture the real work.  Unfortunately its kinda missing the soul of the art. 

I have to mention that I’m very proud to have hit 175 mazes.  It’s inspiring to see the large body of work I’m starting to build up in a short amount of time. 

~ by mazemangriot on December 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 175”

  1. It’s good!

  2. I feel extremely fortunate to have encountered your weblog and look forward to so many more fabulous moments reading here.

FEED BAG

 
