maze a day 171


maze a day 171

A bend in the road is not the end of the road... unless you fail to make the turn. ~Author Unknown

 

maze 171 Have you ever felt like the storm before the calm?  That’s how I feel right now in regards to this art.  But in this case the storm is good because there has been a drought.  So many things are happening and at a high rate of  speed that its hard to call this controlled. 

This maze is titled ‘Here comes the sun” thanks to Mary for the title.  I had people give me titles to inspire my mazes and here is what I created. 

Another piece of good news is that I finally got internet back in the house as you can see by the time on the post.  It’s strange how much I rely on technology to make many of my opportunities happen.  And at the same time have so many things change when I cannot use the technology. 

 For the puzzle of the day visit http://www.mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com

~ by mazemangriot on December 9, 2011.

2 Responses to “maze a day 171”

  1. This is so cool!

  2. Yay, an I!!!

    Yes, i may or may not have just gone through your blog looking for an ‘I’… Also, thanks for visiting!

FEED BAG

 
