Maze a day 170


Maze a day 170

""If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun." Katherine Hepburn "

 Maze 170: I chose this quote to remind myself to have fun with my art.  In my constant pursuit to get better, generate opportunities and make money I have forgotten to really enjoy what I do on a daily basis.What in your life is fun and brings enjoyment but you fail to appreciate when you have the opportunity to engage in this activity?With that said, I have come up with some great ideas to promote my work and will be sharing them on the blog in the next few weeks.  For those that don’t know and like puzzles visit  http://www.mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com to play a daily puzzle version of my art.  Thanks to Mary for the idea titles! 

~ by mazemangriot on December 8, 2011.

One Response to “Maze a day 170”

  1. I keep wanting to see blue sides at the bottom of the maze, as if it was completely rendered as a 3-D object. I really love the new direction and your work is much tighter than before. Every one is stronger and better than the last. Time restraints have a way of making work more efficient. I think in a learning curve, and for me a creative life is one long learning curve, one occasionally reaches a plateau and what one has learned comes together.

    I have another idea for you: fortune cookie fortunes. They are difficult to illustrate but really make one think!

FEED BAG

 
