Maze a day 167


Maze a day 167

"H as in HOT!" Me

 Maze 167:  The past two weeks have been very good to my art career.  I secured a show, apply for an arts festival, have my work in Starbucks and sold my first calendar! 

 This weekend I decided to start a puzzle site of my work at http://mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com/  So I will release a daily piece of my art in puzzle form so those that like puzzles can go to the site do the puzzle and then the maze.

I feel that I’m getting closer to being able to survive financially from my art work.  I think the key is to create several ways to generate income from the project.  Wish me luck!

 

~ by mazemangriot on December 5, 2011.

4 Responses to “Maze a day 167”

  1. Luck my ass, you have earned every good thing coming your way. Congrats on all of it!

    • MARY!!!! Thanks though! Let me ask you though, someone said that I was blessed to have such a talent. And I don’t see it that way. I see a decade of practice as well as 100+ days of work to get it right. Does that make me blessed?

  2. First Maze puzzle 14 mintues!😉

  3. minutes, sorry.

FEED BAG

 
