Maze a day 165


 Maze a day 165

Maze 165:  I’m fed up with the technology slowing down the project.  I was not able to get online to post my mazes for two straight days and yet I finished them.  It’s very frustrating to me to work hard and have these let downs. 
 
The posting portion of the project has actually become very therapeutic for me something I didn’t realize until I couldn’t upload this weekend.
 
I apologize to those of you that look forward to seeing my work on a daily basis.  But today I have a treat a total of three mazes to catch you up and hopefully inspire you to have a great Monday and week to come.

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on December 5, 2011.

FEED BAG

 
