Maze a day 162


Maze a day 162

"I got my mojo back!" Unknown

 Maze 162: I really like creating this maze.  For the first time this fall it felt like I was being creative and new with my work instead of just making a maze.  The fall and winter season is usually my “creative” vacation time but the project has made me challenge those beliefs. 

By fighting through the creative block I realize that the past few years of me taking the cold months off was a cop-out.  The past few weeks may have not been my best efforts, but they were efforts.  I feel good about this maze and the return of creative ideas.

Please visit http://www.etsy.com/shop/MazeingART  to order the 2012 Maze-ing Calendar.

www.maze-ing.com

~ by mazemangriot on November 30, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 162”

  1. wow great line work

  2. This one is indeed very cool. You are working through so much stuff. Thanks for letting us share it with you.

FEED BAG

 
