Maze a day 161


Maze a day 161

"Only one who devotes himself to a cause with his whole strength and soul can be a true master. For this reason mastery demands all of a person." Albert Einstein

Visit http://www.etsy.com/shop/MazeingART to order the 2012 Maze-ing calendar.

Maze 161:   I chose this quote because of the will it took to complete this maze last night to stick to my maze a day goal.  I agree with Einstein that

This maze had the opportunity to be a great maze.  I made the frame early but then went out and forgot that I hadn’t finished so I had to rush home and throw the pieces in.  I’m probably going to re do the frame and try again.  I think this maze has the potential to be one of my favorites.

www.maze-ing.com

~ by mazemangriot on November 29, 2011.

4 Responses to “Maze a day 161”

  1. You are well on your way to being a master.

  2. It reminds me of an hour glass! A maze of time possibly?

FEED BAG

 
