Maze a day 160


Maze a day 160

I’m proud to announce the release of my first calendar for 2012 which can be purchased at http://www.etsy.com/shop/MazeingART

“I advise you to say your dream is possible and then overcome all inconveniences, ignore all the hassles and take a running leap through the hoop, even if it is in flames.” Les Brown 
Maze 160: The leap of faith!  I believe I was put on this earth for a specific purpose, as I feel all people were.  Many times I chased that purpose and as those of you who have followed the blog know I failed miserably. 
 
Fortunately for my purpose and unfortunately for my family I don’t give up easily.  But with the success and hard work that I have experienced with this project I feel ready to take another leap of faith and go after my purpose with the same dedication I have during this project.  I know things have the  potential to be tough at first but I have the confidence to have the patience and hard work it takes to achieve my goals without hurting my family.
 
 
 

~ by mazemangriot on November 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 160”

  1. Belief in something larger than yourself, and the determination to follow through is the greatest gift you can give your children. I thank you for them.

  2. P.S. the maze is very cool.😉

FEED BAG

 
