Maze a day 157


" Practice does not make perfect. Only perfect practice makes perfect. Vince Lombardi"

Maze a day 157

Maze 157  I like this quote but don’t think it applies in regards to perfection in art.  I think that just practicing good or bad in art will make your work better.

This maze was a buzzer beater.  I finished it with an hour left in the day.  I was at a friend’s house and they were shocked at the speed in which I was able to create a maze. 

It took me about an hour and a half.  I remember when they used to take a month.

 

~ by mazemangriot on November 26, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 157”

  1. Bravo! I can honestly say, it is much harder than it looks to stay on point. I have missed three daily deadlines. And you are actually creating work. You are still my hero, Warren.

FEED BAG

 
