Maze a day 155


Maze a day 155

"Silent gratitude isn't much use to anyone." G.B. Stern

 Maze 155:  I feel like I need to tell the people I love how much they mean to me.  I have a bad habit of forgetting to do that, especially when times are not going well.  I know that I need to stop taking for granted that they will always be there and treat them as though every moment matters!

It took two hours of playing with the computer before I realized that I needed to go home and spend time with those that matter.  So again I missed another post but finished the maze. 

Speaking of the maze this is one of the best mazes to date.  I like the many angles and depths that make up the various levels.  155 mazes in and I have to say that I’m getting pretty good!

~ by mazemangriot on November 23, 2011.

FEED BAG

 
