Maze a day 153


Maze a day 153

“Your nobody til somebody wants you!” Author Unknown
 
Maze 153:  Yesterday I booked my first art show in two years and completed the pictures it takes to apply for a big arts festival in Colorado.  I feel good about the show.  Its a event that showcases music, fashion and art so my work will get a new network of exposure and hopefully some commissioned work.
 
The Cherry Creek Arts Fest is in the heart of Denver and takes place anually around the weekend of July 4th.  For the past five years I have attended the event aspiring to one day show my work.  With the deadline to enter coming on Dec 1st I decided to take the chance and see if my work will be accepted.  So wish me luck!
 

~ by mazemangriot on November 20, 2011.

One Response to “Maze a day 153”

  1. It is a chance to show everyone what you can do. Give it all you’ve got!

    I love the peek a boo maze. Very inventive.

FEED BAG

 
