Maze a day 144


Maze a day 144

 

“One forges one’s style on the terrible anvil of daily deadlines. ” Emile Zola

Maze 144: It took longer to try to upload this maze than it did to make it. Im not happy with my equipment right now.  Well im posting this because I want to add to the drama.  I have about an hour left to post the finished maze but it will not upload after 50 attempts.  Ive tried to upload to facebook, email, and twitter.

Low and behold I finally got my email to upload it as an attachment and them copied and pasted it into this stupid post.  Sorry but this is the worst day of the project the frustration and acceptance of almost giving up.

www.maze-ing.com

~ by mazemangriot on November 11, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 144”

  1. Hate to be the bearer of bad tidings, but the picture didn’t come through. At least not on my computer….Sorry

  2. Didn’t come through for me either. ;-< But I am in absolute unshakeable faith that it is there somewhere.

    I love the quote, it is so true!

FEED BAG

 
