Maze a day 143


Maze a day 143

“Expecting is the greatest impediment to living. In anticipation of tomorrow, it loses today. ” Senaca

Maze 143: I chose this maze because I feel the opposite.  I’m expecting great things from my work on this project.  But I realize that I have also accomplished many great things so far just from completing today’s maze. 

 With in the mazes I’m trying to do more with the shapes and designs of the little pieces to add image and depth to the maze.  I think I’m really starting to develop in the perception and illusions that I attempt to add to each maze. 

~ by mazemangriot on November 10, 2011.

One Response to “Maze a day 143”

  1. I eagerly anticipate the new maze. I am never disappointed.😉

FEED BAG

 
