maze a day 140


Maze a day 140

The chains of habit are generally too small to be felt until they are too strong to be broken. ~Samuel Johnson

 

The chains of habit are generally too small to be felt until they are too strong to be broken.  ~Samuel Johnson

 

maze 140: I have not much to say but I’m impressed by the number of days I’ve done straight.  I usually have issues with creating in the winter months and have traditionally taking off.  But the past few weeks the creativity has definitely been with me.  Most importantly I haven’t gotten tired of drawing as I thought I would. 

~ by mazemangriot on November 7, 2011.

2 Responses to “maze a day 140”

  1. Beautiful maze!

  2. Like the maze, love the quote. Rock on Dude!!

FEED BAG

 
