Maze a day 139


Maze a day 139

"Give me a fruitful error any time, full of seeds, bursting with its own corrections. You can keep your sterile truth for yourself." ~Vilfredo Pareto

 

Maze 139: I decided that I’m going to do the alphabet a-z of  mazes.  They will not be released the next 26 days but I will share them with you during the course of the project.   A friend had a great suggestion to use the alphabet in a Powerpoint presentation and publish on the web as a promotional tool for pre-schools to view my work.

Can anyone help me out with instructions.  I purchased a domain www.maze-ing.com for my blog and need to put the domain name and upload a wordpress.org blog onto the account.  I’ve set up blogs on wordpress before but cannot get it to work the way I need.

I host an account at www.8ighthwonder.com.  The problem I need help with is adding the domain to the host account and not mess up the www.8ighthwonder.com . As well as then upload the correct wordpress theme.  I need someone to run me through it as I have some basic knowledge of wordpress and how it works.

~ by mazemangriot on November 6, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 139”

  1. You are going to have to include it in the code for the page as a link. If you have a friend who knows basic code, and uses it on a regular basis, they should be able to help you. I have a friend I am going to ask about this.

    The maze idea is cool, are they connected or each individual mazes?

FEED BAG

 
