Maze a day 138


Maze a day 138

 

"To me art is the thin line between love and hate" Mazemangriot

Maze 138. Today was definitely not a drawing day at all. So I waited way to long and ended up having to give a garbage piece of art.  But as a great friend once told me the result doesn’t much matter all the time if the goal is to show up in the first place.  www.maze-ing.com

~ by mazemangriot on November 5, 2011.

6 Responses to “Maze a day 138”

  1. I have been following you for a couple weeks and enjoying your work. Congratulations for moving through and creating on a nondrawing day. I removed one of the biggest blocks I had to creating by lowering my standards. And then I was freed to create for me not to an abstract sense of perfection acquired as a child.

  2. Nothing is garbage! Each maze is teaching you something. This one shows you that you have the courage to release your need to be perfect and to post a picture you were not 100% satisfied with, anyway. Your efforts are amazing….

  3. This is not a garbage piece of art, Warren! Thanks for hanging in there!

  4. You did better than I, I missed my third day! Good job.

  5. Wow, very intriguing posts you have here! Thanks for liking my Innate Slefishness and Acquired Altruism post on my website! Be sure to check out my other ones at universalintel.wordpress.com .

    I’m sure gonna keep viewing your mazes!

    Cheers!

  6. I agree. This is not garbage by a long stretch. I love your quotes and insights. I’m actually going tweet the one from your Gravatar. You’re so wise. Way to press through and remain determined. You’re an inspiration. 🙂

FEED BAG

 
