maze a day 136


Maze a day 136

“I am, indeed, a king, because I know how to rule myself.” Pietro Aretino

Maze 136: I chose this quote today because I spent last night looking at the mazes of the past 135 days and was blown away by my efforts.  At one point early in the journey I felt like their was no way I could make a daily maze. Now I’m so used to it that making a daily maze is similar to taking a shower or eating a meal.  ITs now just a matter of what is it going to look like. 

 
I can’t yet claim to rule myself as of yet but in the past 135 I’ve gotten much closer in most areas of my life.  When I start applying this same daily discipline to the marketing or business side of my art I could imagine better yet believe that I will be able to make a living from my art.  www.maze-ing.com

 

 

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on November 3, 2011.

2 Responses to “maze a day 136”

  1. This is why you are an inspiration!

  2. Tremendous piece of writing!!

FEED BAG

 
