maze a day 134


maze a day 134

"Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time." Thomas Merton

 

 maze 134:  I have found and lost myself many times during the course of this project.  But mostly found myself, and what I’m capable of achieving.  One of my friends suggested expressing my emotions/drawing them in my mazes.  I’m sure that I do just off of how I feel at the time.  But I would like to try to actually do it as though I were writing.  I guess I will be learning that along the way!

~ by mazemangriot on October 31, 2011.

3 Responses to “maze a day 134”

  1. These geometrics are great~~;-)

  2. Sounds like a facinating aspect of your work to explore…Tune into your heart and let the ink pen flow freely across the paper without thought. Enjoy your journey. Visionkeeper

  3. Hello. remarkable job. I did not expect this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

FEED BAG

 
