Maze a day 132


Maze a day 132

 

“An artist cannot fail; it is a success to be one.” Charles Horton Cooley

 

  Maze 132:  Well my leg is a lot better.  I really didn’t have to use the crutches but the first day.  So all in all I was pretty lucky to escape with a chipped bone.  I may have jinxed myself about the injury but I truly feel that good things are coming my way in regards to my art.

The maze was cool.  I’m trying a few new things that I hope to try on a larger scale soon.  By the way I have a new web address for the site as well at www.maze-ing.com 

~ by mazemangriot on October 30, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 132”

  1. Ah, more time to draw!! I am sorry about your leg. Nothing makes you appreciate life like an injury.

    I am loving these really hard edged, and angular mazes!

  2. Seen in a group, your mazes sparkle like marquesite jewelry.

FEED BAG

 
