maze a day 130


Maze a day 130

“I think I can I think I can!”  The little engine

Maze 130:  As positive as I try to remain I have so much anger, hurt and hate in my heart right now.  But its a part of life and I will get over it. 

As far as the maze the white space is on purpose. Not because I ran out of time I pictured the maze as kinda of like a painting on the wall that fell off the nail and is now tilted. The painting is the middle portion.

~ by mazemangriot on October 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “maze a day 130”

  1. Beautiful maze.
    Praying for you.

  2. I love the maze. Nice and intriguing. These are such a treat to open every morning.

    As for the anger and hurt, you already know you will have to work through it, and I wish you luck with that: sounds like a situation that deserves its own maze.

    Keep on keeping on.

FEED BAG

 
