Maze a Day 126


Maze a day 126

"Reaching deadlines is better than money and cleaner than sex! " Author Unknown

Maze 126: Wow its crazy how I’m beginning to overcome so many obstacles that seem to want me to fail reaching the maze a day goal.  Finances have been an issue to start but no problem.

I’ve shared the scanner issues and now my pens have been drying up daily. Which wouldn’t be an issue if finances weren’t an issue.  And now my laptop has a virus that left it pretty much a paper weight with a $50 price tag to fix. 

As scary as it is getting I have to say to life, no I take that back scream to life. BRING IT ON! MAZE 126 published anyway!

~ by mazemangriot on October 24, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a Day 126”

  1. LIfe just wants to know how serious you really are. No matter what, you are in it for the long haul. I have absolute faith.

FEED BAG

 
