Maze a day 122


maze a day 122

 

"It is the greatest of all mistakes to do nothing because you can only do little - do what you can." Sydney Smith

Maze 122: Not much to say today!  I chose the quote because I think that I need to give back at times and don’t realize that it doesn’t take millions or much at all.  A smile or kind word  to show someone else that things are okay.

The maze was fun today!  It turned out completely different than what I had planned I actually wanted to have a mask in the middle of the shape.  I like the difference in shapes to help with the depth.  This is a technique I really hope to perfect during the project.

 

 

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on October 20, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 122”

  1. Happy 1/3!!!!!

    The maze has a very geometric and abstract feel to it. Nice!

  2. The dimensionality and complexity shows definite growth. The more I look at it, the more I see different things. I like that!

FEED BAG

 
