Maze a day 121


Maze a day 121

"The person who gets the farthest is generally the one who is willing to do and dare. The sure-thing boat never gets far from shore." -Dale Carnegie

Maze 121: I chose this quote because I believe it 100%.  Unfortunately in the past my dares have cost too much and beat me.  But I honestly feel that those shortcomings were suppose to happen to make me appreciate life more.  And hopefully make for a better movie of the week when its all said and done!

The maze project is definitely helping me to get better at my art but I also believe its helping me with my decision making so that in the future my dares will end in a better result.

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on October 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 121”

  1. Great maze and great sentiment. You dared to try something most people don’t have the discipline for. Congrats.

  2. congrats and thanks. will see how far does my boat row!
    🙂

FEED BAG

 
