Maze a Day 118


Maze a day 118

"Never let a day pass without looking for the good, feeling the good within you, praising, appreciating, blessing and being grateful." Unknown

Maze 118:  As hard as it is this is something I work hard at doing.  Especially when times are at their best its hard to remember to enjoy what we do have.

After yesterday’s horrible maze I hope that this one makes up for that one.  I really didn’t use color on this one.  For some reason the scanner made the white gray.  So I used the eraser in paint to remove the gray from the outside and left the gray on the inside.  I think it makes the maze pop more.

~ by mazemangriot on October 16, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a Day 118”

  1. I really like the image. You have mentioned that the scanner is giving you trouble. . .I hope this is not what is happening!

    Gratitude is one of the most important attributes. Good job.

  2. I especially love the quote! It is definitely something we should all think about more often.

    Life is good.
    Thanks!

FEED BAG

 
