Treat yourself divine Maze a day 79


maze a day 79

"Maxim for life: You get treated in life the way you teach people to treat you." Wayne Dyer

As an artist and entrepreneur I love this quote.  Because one of the hardest things to do is to tell people what your work is worth.  As an artist Ive really had a hard time asking for what I felt my work was worth.  Fortunately through this project I’ve met some great people who helped me understand that I should be “treating” myself better and understanding the value of what my hard work is worth.

I have a new fascination with trees and decided to maze it up.  I found a book at the library that was about the strangest trees on the planet.  So this is my attempt  at making a tree.  They seem to have/tell a story in the bark and the bends and folds of each branch.  By the way the moon is supposed to be silver!

~ by mazemangriot on September 7, 2011.

2 Responses to “Treat yourself divine Maze a day 79”

  1. Great Work!

  2. Very nice, i suggest Admin can set up a forum, so that we can talk and communicate.
    Nancy

FEED BAG

 
