September 6th is my birth date! Maze a day 78


Maze a day 78

“Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end.” Seneca

Today is my birthday and I decided to share the beginning maze that started all of this.  I drew it about 10 years ago during a training.  they were just little individual picture/doodles.  I would like to get back to drawing more pictures like these in each art piece.

I chose the quote to fit the maze but it makes me wonder what was I ending at that time.

~ by mazemangriot on September 6, 2011.

5 Responses to “September 6th is my birth date! Maze a day 78”

  1. Real nice

  2. You were ending your mediocre life and starting the life of your dreams. Yea!

  3. What an auspicious start it was! Happy Birthday!!

  4. Happy birthday to You!I wish You merry and lovely time!Be blessed!
    Continiue Your work I love it very much.It is fascanation for me that Your creativity.

  5. Happy birthdayy!I wish You happiness and much Love.I do love Your work very much.Keep on and be blessed today and each next day.
    With regards,milena nikolić

FEED BAG

 
