Maze a day 75


Maze a day 75

"You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth." William W. Purkey

I felt this was a good quote for a long weekend!  This is the largest maze I’ve ever made and took about 1 week and a handful of markers to complete.

I apologize again for the camera work.  But I tried to get a closer pic so you can see the detail of the sections.  The people who have seen it think that I carved it.

~ by mazemangriot on September 3, 2011.

3 Responses to “Maze a day 75”

  1. Wow! That’s stunning! It really does look as if it was carved. Love it!

    ~Erica

  2. Beautiful and I love the quote reminder!!

FEED BAG

 
